Past Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

December 2018

Sharlston Church

Friday 14th December 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sharlston Church, Sharlston Common
Wakefield, WF4 1AF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sharlston Church

Saturday 15th December 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sharlston Church, Sharlston Common
Wakefield, WF4 1AF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wragby Church

Sunday 16th December 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wragby Church, St Michael and Our Lady, Doncaster Road, Wragby
Wakefield, WF4 1QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Christmas Concert

Friday 21st December 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Crofton Working Mens Club, Slack Lane, Crofton
Wakefield, WF4 1HJ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Christmas Day Carols

Tuesday 25th December 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Crofton Village
Find out more »

February 2019

NEMBBA Contest

Sunday 24th February
Post Mill Centre, Market Street
South Normanton, Derbyshire DE55 2EJ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

The band will be making its contesting debut in the First Section running playing the Test Piece¬†Symphony of Marches by Gilbert Vinter in preparation for the…

Find out more »

March 2019

Yorkshire Areas

Saturday 2nd March
Huddersfield Town Hall, Corporation St
Huddersfield, HD1 2TA
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May 2019

Leeds TUC March

Saturday 4th May 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Leeds Town Hall, The Headrow
Leeds, LS1 3AD United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2019

Newmillerdam Scouts Beer Festival

Friday 5th July
Newmillerdam Wakefield, United Kingdom + Google Map
Find out more »

Durham Miners Gala

Saturday 13th July
Find out more »

October 2019

Bolsover Festival of Brass Entertainment Contest

Sunday 6th October
Heritage High School, Boughton Lane
Clowne, Chesterfield S43 4QG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Concert, Crofton Church

Saturday 12th October 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
All Saints Church, Stock Ln, Crofton
Wakefield, WF4 1PW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events