Past Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

December 2018

Bandits: Crofton Christmas Lights Switch-On

Tuesday 4th December 2018 6:30 pm - 6:50 pm
Crofton Village
Find out more »

Bandits: West Yorkshire History Centre

Saturday 8th December 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
West Yorkshire History Centre, 127 Kirkgate
Wakefield, West Yorkshire WF1 1JG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Carol Concert

Sunday 9th December 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
All Saints Church, Stock Ln, Crofton
Wakefield, WF4 1PW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Crofton Church
Find out more »

Mayor’s Carol Service

Wednesday 12th December 2018 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Wakefield Cathedral, Westmorland Street
Wakefield, WF1 1PJ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sharlston Church

Friday 14th December 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sharlston Church, Sharlston Common
Wakefield, WF4 1AF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sharlston Church

Saturday 15th December 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sharlston Church, Sharlston Common
Wakefield, WF4 1AF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wragby Church

Sunday 16th December 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wragby Church, St Michael and Our Lady, Doncaster Road, Wragby
Wakefield, WF4 1QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Christmas Concert

Friday 21st December 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Crofton Working Mens Club, Slack Lane, Crofton
Wakefield, WF4 1HJ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Christmas Day Carols

Tuesday 25th December 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Crofton Village
Find out more »

February 2019

NEMBBA Contest

Sunday 24th February
Post Mill Centre, Market Street
South Normanton, Derbyshire DE55 2EJ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

The band will be making its contesting debut in the First Section running playing the Test Piece Symphony of Marches by Gilbert Vinter in preparation for the…

Find out more »

March 2019

Yorkshire Areas

Saturday 2nd March
Huddersfield Town Hall, Corporation St
Huddersfield, HD1 2TA
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May 2019

Leeds TUC March

Saturday 4th May 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Leeds Town Hall, The Headrow
Leeds, LS1 3AD United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events