Past Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

December 2017

Christmas Day Carols

Monday 25th December 2017
Crofton Village
Find out more »

January 2018

Butlins Mineworkers Contest

Saturday 13th January
Butlins Skegness Resort, Ingoldmells
Skegness, PE25 1NJ
+ Google Map
Find out more »

March 2018

Yorkshire Regional Brass Band Championships

Saturday 3rd March
Huddersfield Town Hall, Corporation St
Huddersfield, HD1 2TA
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Theatre Royal Wakefield

Friday 9th March
Theatre Royal Wakefield, Drury Lane
Wakefield, WF1 2TE
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2018

Theatre Royal Wakefield

Friday 20th April 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Theatre Royal Wakefield, Drury Lane
Wakefield, WF1 2TE
+ Google Map
£12 – £15

Crofton Silver Band is back at Theatre Royal Wakefield, following its knock-out concert in 2017. Under the leadership of Musical Director Dean Jones, the band has…

Find out more »

May 2018

May Day Parade, Leeds

Saturday 5th May 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Leeds Town Hall, The Headrow
Leeds, LS1 3AD United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2018

Strawberry Tea

Saturday 7th July
All Saints Church, Stock Ln, Crofton
Wakefield, WF4 1PW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Scouts Beer Festival

Saturday 7th July
Newmillerdam Wakefield, United Kingdom + Google Map
Find out more »

Durham Miners Gala

Saturday 14th July
Find out more »

September 2018

National Brass Band Championships of Great Britain

Saturday 15th September
Cheltenham Race Course, Evesham Rd, Prestbury
Cheltenham, GL50 4SH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Bolsover Festival of Brass Entertainment Contest

Sunday 30th September
Find out more »

October 2018

Crofton Church

Saturday 13th October 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
All Saints Church, Stock Ln, Crofton
Wakefield, WF4 1PW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£1 – £6
Find out more »
+ Export Events