Past Events › Concert

Loading Events

Past Events › Concert

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

November 2017

South Kirby Rememberance Day

Sunday 12th November 2017 9:45 am - 1:00 pm
Poppy
Find out more »

December 2017

Carol Concert

Sunday 10th December 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
All Saints Church, Stock Ln, Crofton
Wakefield, WF4 1PW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Crofton Church
Find out more »

Mayor’s Carol Service

Wednesday 13th December 2017
Wakefield Cathedral, Westmorland Street
Wakefield, WF1 1PJ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sharlston Church

Friday 15th December 2017 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sharlston Church, Sharlston Common
Wakefield, WF4 1AF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sharlston Church

Saturday 16th December 2017 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Sharlston Church, Sharlston Common
Wakefield, WF4 1AF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wragby Church

Sunday 17th December 2017
Wragby Church, St Michael and Our Lady, Doncaster Road, Wragby
Wakefield, WF4 1QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Wragby Church
Find out more »

Crofton WMC

Friday 22nd December 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Crofton Working Mens Club, Slack Lane, Crofton
Wakefield, WF4 1HJ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

March 2018

Theatre Royal Wakefield

Friday 9th March
Theatre Royal Wakefield, Drury Lane
Wakefield, WF1 2TE
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2018

Theatre Royal Wakefield

Friday 20th April 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Theatre Royal Wakefield, Drury Lane
Wakefield, WF1 2TE
+ Google Map
£12 – £15

Crofton Silver Band is back at Theatre Royal Wakefield, following its knock-out concert in 2017. Under the leadership of Musical Director Dean Jones, the band has…

Find out more »

July 2018

Strawberry Tea

Saturday 7th July
All Saints Church, Stock Ln, Crofton
Wakefield, WF4 1PW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Scouts Beer Festival

Saturday 7th July
Newmillerdam Wakefield, United Kingdom + Google Map
Find out more »

October 2018

Crofton Church

Saturday 13th October 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
All Saints Church, Stock Ln, Crofton
Wakefield, WF4 1PW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£1 – £6
Find out more »
+ Export Events