Upcoming Events › Concert

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Concert

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

November 2018

Wragby Remembrance Service

Sunday 4th November
Wragby Church, St Michael and Our Lady, Doncaster Road, Wragby
Wakefield, WF4 1QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Wragby Church
Find out more »

South Kirkby Remembrance Service

Sunday 11th November 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

December 2018

Bandits: Walton Christmas Lights Switch-On

Sunday 2nd December 6:20 pm - 6:45 pm
Walton Village Hall, School Lane, Walton
Wakefield, WF2 6PA
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Bandits: Crofton Christmas Lights Switch-On

Tuesday 4th December 6:30 pm - 6:50 pm
Crofton Village
Find out more »

Bandits: West Yorkshire History Centre

Saturday 8th December 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
West Yorkshire History Centre, 127 Kirkgate
Wakefield, West Yorkshire WF1 1JG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Carol Concert

Sunday 9th December 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
All Saints Church, Stock Ln, Crofton
Wakefield, WF4 1PW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Crofton Church
Find out more »

Mayor’s Carol Service

Wednesday 12th December 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Wakefield Cathedral, Westmorland Street
Wakefield, WF1 1PJ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sharlston Church

Friday 14th December 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sharlston Church, Sharlston Common
Wakefield, WF4 1AF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sharlston Church

Saturday 15th December 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sharlston Church, Sharlston Common
Wakefield, WF4 1AF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Wragby Church

Sunday 16th December 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wragby Church, St Michael and Our Lady, Doncaster Road, Wragby
Wakefield, WF4 1QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Christmas Concert

Friday 21st December 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Crofton Working Mens Club, Slack Lane, Crofton
Wakefield, WF4 1HJ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Christmas Day Carols

Tuesday 25th December 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Crofton Village
Find out more »
+ Export Events