Upcoming Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2018

Strawberry Tea

Saturday 7th July
All Saints Church, Stock Ln, Crofton
Wakefield, WF4 1PW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Scouts Beer Festival

Saturday 7th July
Newmillerdam Wakefield, United Kingdom + Google Map
Find out more »

Durham Miners Gala

Saturday 14th July
Find out more »
September 2018

National Brass Band Championships of Great Britain

Saturday 15th September
Cheltenham Race Course, Evesham Rd, Prestbury
Cheltenham, GL50 4SH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Bolsover Festival of Brass Entertainment Contest

Sunday 30th September
Find out more »
November 2018

Wragby Remembrance Service

Sunday 4th November
Wragby Church, St Michael and Our Lady, Doncaster Road, Wragby
Wakefield, WF4 1QE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Wragby Church
Find out more »

Theatre Royal Wakefield

Sunday 11th November
Theatre Royal Wakefield, Drury Lane
Wakefield, WF1 2TE
+ Google Map
Find out more »

South Kirkby Remembrance Parade

Sunday 11th November 9:45 am - 1:00 pm
Poppy
Find out more »

LBBA ‘Open’ Brass Band Contest

Sunday 18th November
Loughborough Endowed Schools, Leicester Road
Loughborough, Leicestershire LE11 2AQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »
December 2018

Bandits: Walton Christmas Lights Switch-On

Sunday 2nd December 6:20 pm - 6:45 pm
Walton Village Hall, School Lane, Walton
Wakefield, WF2 6PA
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Bandits: Crofton Christmas Lights Switch-On

Tuesday 4th December 6:30 pm - 6:50 pm
Crofton Village
Find out more »

Bandits: West Yorkshire History Centre

Saturday 8th December 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
West Yorkshire History Centre, 127 Kirkgate
Wakefield, West Yorkshire WF1 1JG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events